Board index

PCGen


IT IS ALIVE!!!

How do I trigger (psionic) the power points block?

Post Output Sheets, discuss Output Sheets. Everything that encompasses Output Sheets!

How do I trigger (psionic) the power points block?

Postby Distant Scholar » Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:33 pm

How do I get the output sheet(s) to display (psionic) power points? What's the trigger?

A slightly related question: my 3.5 DM is using spell points. Is there a way built-in to the OS to get those to display?

An unrelated question: the OS swaps "Powers" for "Spells" on a psionic character sheet. How can I get it to swap "Maneuvers" for "Spells" for an initiating character?

(The first and third questions are related to my work on Path of War Expanded.)


Douglas Limmer
PCGen Data ... something or other
User avatar
Distant Scholar
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 2:47 pm
Location: Texas Hill Country

Re: How do I trigger (psionic) the power points block?

Postby Nylanfs » Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:50 pm

Honestly I have no idea.


Paul "Yes that Paul" Grosse
PCGen BoD - PR Silverback
ICQ: 14397299
Forums: Nylan (or Nylanfs)
User avatar
Nylanfs
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 6:06 pm
Location: Elkhart, Indiana, United States

Re: How do I trigger (psionic) the power points block?

Postby LegacyKing » Fri Jul 20, 2018 1:17 am

Keeping this quick: Those blocks are programmed to display based upon certain criteria. IIRC having 1+ Power Points does it for that block.

No

Not sure what you mean, but probably just a triggered block.


Andrew Maitland
PCGen Content SB
- Data Chimp
- Quicksilver Tracker Monkey
User avatar
LegacyKing
Site Admin
 
Posts: 761
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 12:35 pm
Location: California, US
Top


Return to Output Sheets

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron